L O A D I N G 0%

LEGAL STATEMENT

This website is the official website of JOEONE Co., Ltd. Please read the following terms carefully before using this website. Using this website indicates that you have read and accepted these terms. If you do not accept these terms, please do not use this website.


The data and words provided on this website are for general reference only. JOEONE makes no guarantee of any such data and texts. JOEONE may modify such data and texts at any time without prior notice. Subject to the relevant applicable laws, JOEONE does not guarantee that the data provided on this site is free of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies, and for any loss or damage resulting from the use of failure to use the website, or operational interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, or system failure, JOEONE bears no responsibility.


The data and texts contained in this website shall not be deemed as an offer or offer invitation and do not constitute any investment advice to visitors.


JOEONE claims complete intellectual property rights with respect to the JOEONE trademark and commercial logos and symbols displayed on this website. No one shall use them without prior written consent thereof. Other contents covered in this website such as texts, graphics, pictures, audio and video data, ideas, and software shall belong to JOEONE / suppliers of the contents and information thereon, subject to the protection of Chinese laws. No part of the data may be modified, duplicated, transmitted, or used for commercial or public purposes in any form without the written consent of JOEONE.


Where any right holder believes that the texts, graphics, pictures, audio and video data, ideas, and software (hereinafter referred to as "works") involved in this website infringe on the copyright thereof, please notify the website in writing promptly. The allegedly infringing works will be removed according to law or the corresponding links will be disconnected; however, where the right holder fails to produce valid identification, copyright and ownership certificates and evidence of infringement, it shall be deemed that no objection has been filed. Where the right holder's notice causes the website to erroneously delete the works, or where the links to the works are erroneously disconnected, this website will not bear any responsibility.


If you send a message or materials to this website by email or other means, then such message or materials will be considered non-confidential and non-copyrighted unless otherwise noted. JOEONE may use any content, opinion, expertise or technology contained in the message you send to this website for any purpose without any compensation. However, you agree and understand that JOEONE is not obliged to adopt any such ideas or materials, and you have no right to force adoption.


The access to any other website or data through the hyperlink from this website shall be at the risk of the visitor. JOEONE makes no guarantee of the accuracy or applicability of the data and contents provided by the website linked to this website, nor does it guarantee that the information provided by any visitor to a third party is safe.


Visitors should note that any information displayed on this website is not updated in real time. JOEONE shall bear no legal responsibility for the errors, inaccuracies or omissions caused by the relevant information.


Without the written consent of JOEONE, any company or individual may not establish hyperlinks on its website to all or part of the contents of this website.


The act of using this site indicates that the visitor agrees to the disclaimer and policy contained on this website from time to time.

The right to explain all the materials on this website is owned by JOEONE Co., Ltd. JOEONE Co., Ltd. has the right to modify and update the contents of the website at any time.

L O A D I N G 0%

法律声明

Legal statement

本网站为九牧王股份有限公司官方网站。使用本网站前请您仔细阅读以下条款,使用本网站则表明您已明知并接受这些条款,如果不接受这些条款请不要使用本网站。


本网站所提供的数据、文字仅供一般性参考,九牧王公司并不对该等数据、文字作任何保证,九牧王公司可以随时更改该等数据、文字而毋须事先通知。在符合相关适用的法律的前提条件下,九牧王公司不保证本网站所提供的数据没有任何错误、遗漏、不确,及有关本网站之使用或不能使用,或因本网站之运作中断、缺陷、运作或传送之阻延、或系统失灵而招致任何人士损失或损害,九牧王公司概不负责。


本网站所包含的数据、文字不应视为要约或要约邀请且不构成对浏览人士提出的任何投资建议。


本网站所展示的九牧王商标及商业标识、符号,九牧王公司拥有完整的知识产权,任何人士未取得九牧王公司书面同意前,不得擅自使用。本网站包含之其他内容:如文本、图形、图片、音视频资料、创意、及软件等之所有权归属九牧王公司/及本网站的内容、信息合作供应方,受中国法律的保护。未取得九牧王公司书面的同意前,不可将资料的任何部份以各种形式修改、复制、传送或作商业或公共用途使用。


如权利人认为本网站内容中所涉及的文本、图形、图片、音视频资料、创意、及软件等(以下简称“作品”),侵犯其著作权、版权的,请及时书面通知本网站,本网站将依法删除被指侵权的作品或断开相应的链接;但权利人不能出示有效身份证明、著作权、版权权属证明及侵权情况证明的,视为未提出异议。因权利人的通知导致本网站错误删除作品,或者错误断开与作品的链接的,本网站不承担任何责任。


如果您以电子邮件或其它形式发送通讯或材料给本网站,除非已做注明,所有这些通讯内容将被视为非保密及非著作权性质。九牧王公司可在不做任何补偿的情况下,以任何目的随意使用您发给本网站通讯中所含的任何内容、意见、专业知识或技术。然而,您同意并理解九牧王公司没有义务采用任何此类想法或材料,并且您无权强迫采用。


浏览人士对使用本网站超级链接至其它网站或其它数据来源自行承担风险。九牧王公司不保证与本网站连接的网站所提供数据、内容的准确性或适用性,亦不保证浏览人士对第三者所提供的信息是安全的。


浏览人士需注意本网站上所展示的任何资料并非实时更新。九牧王公司对有关资料所引致的错误、不实或遗漏,概不负任何法律的责任。


未经九牧王公司书面同意,任何公司或个人不得在其网站内建立与本网站全部或部分网页内容的超级链接。


浏览人士使用本网站即表示同意此网站不时所载免责声明及政策。

本网站所有资料的解释说明权,归九牧王股份有限公司所有,九牧王股份有限公司有权对网站内容随时进行修改和更新。